Shanghai Branch

Century Holiday Shanghai branch office was established in 2003 and to begin with offered inbound tour services. Over the years as business demands increased and the growth of our team we have started outbound tourism business and domestic customized tour services. 


Inbound and Outbound Services 

Century Holiday's Shanghai branch has a group of professional tour product design and planning team and a group of multilingual tour guides. Each year our Shanghai inbound team receive 10,500 people and over 5,000 domestic travelers use our outbound services.    

Currently our main outbound destinations are: Sabah, Langkawi, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore, Thailand and Canada. At the same time we use Century Holiday's China TravelMart for resources such as hotels and transfer services.   


International Airline Cooperation 

Having benefited from the strategic cooperation with AirAsia, Shanghai has a AirAsia Service Center which offers a range of services for customers. Also recent collaborations with Malaysia Airlines and Scoot have expanded our own ticket agent channels and increased product diversification. 


Constant Development 

With the increasing changes and competition of China’s tourism market we continue to perfect our products and services to provide the most valuable tour services. 



Telephone: +(86) 021-62727663 / 62727662

Fax: +(86) 021-62727637 / 62727620 

E-mail: chsh@cjnet.com.cn

Address: Chuangzhan Building, Room 716, Xikang Road, Jingan District, Shanghai

上海分公司

naltrexone user reviews

naltrexone oral reviews devlog.stoepel.net
上海分公司

世纪假日上海分公司成立于2003年,最初主要以入境旅游业务为主体,接待的客源国家为东南亚国家(印尼、马来西亚、越南、菲律宾、印度等)以及部分英语区的国家;随着业务的不断成熟、队伍不断状大,近年来我们开始开展了出境旅游业务和国内旅游订制业务。

 

出境和入境并重

上海分公司拥有一批专业的旅游产品设计和计调人才,以及多语种的翻译导游队伍,每年接待外国入境游客近1.5万人次,中国公民出境组团(含散客自由行)约5000多人次。为近千家的旅游业同行、公司客户提供近包括亚航、马航、酷航以及新航的票务代理服务。

 

目前出境主要目的地有马来西亚(沙巴、兰卡威、吉隆坡)、新加坡、泰国、加拿大等;同时依据集团CTM的优势资源开展东南亚、港澳地区、部分欧美国家的酒店预定服务和地面接待服务。

 

与国际航司合作

得益于集团和亚洲航空的战略合作,上海分公司更拥有亚洲航空上海服务中心,为一大批的同行、公司、散客提供团体机票和散客机票的预定业务及配套服务;近来又与马来西亚国际航空、酷航进行深度的合作,拓展了自身机票代理渠道,增加了产品的多样化。

 

与时俱进,不断优化

随着中国旅游市场的不断变化以及竞争的加剧,我们本着专业的精神,不断优化和完善自身的产品结构和内容,不断提高自身的服务、接待能力,全心致力于为同业、公司客户、散客提供最有价值的产品。


公司注册号:深圳市世纪假日国际旅行社有限公司上海分公司

Century Holiday Int' l  Travel Group Shanghai Branch


T:(+86) 021-62727663 / 62727662

F:(+86) 021-62727637 / 62727620  

E:chsh@cjnet.com.cn

A:上海江宁路445号时美大厦15楼C座    #200041