Managing Director Speech

Managing Director :Mr.James Liang

In 1988 I stepped into the travel industry, an industry filled with opportunities and challenges and it was then that I met my core team and became the first China inbound and outbound tourism pioneer. The main aim of the Century Holiday team when established was to create a professional international travel service that catered to market demand, committed to providing customers with the most competitive products, the best quality service and seize the reform and development of the tourism industry.

 

In 1997, Century Holiday International Travel Group was established. By 1999 the Guangdong Provincial Tourism Bureau had approved the company as a national travel agency and in 2007 the outbound travel agency qualification was obtained. Through 20 years of challenges, Century Holiday has expanded from a small team of 20 people to 22 branches across the country and abroad with more than 400 professionals. In 2007 the cooperation with AirAsia and the opening of 12 AirAsia Service Centers in China. In 2006 the development of the international advanced level B2B online hotel reservation system and professional inbound tourism business platform.


Looking to the future, Century Holiday always prioritizes development as the main principle and creating win-win situations with customers. The continuous development of our most competitive products is the overall aim of providing the one and only travel experience for the customers. Creating a unique Century Holiday brand is our aim, the change in the tourist industry change is the opportunity to grasp the market and turn challenges into opportunities.


Century Holiday’s success and achievements would not be possible without Century Holiday’s dedicated employees. In the face of the global financial crisis and SARS tourism slump, Century Holiday still found a way to make it through the difficult times.


In the future, Century Holiday will continue to improve services, products, create value for customers, creating benefits for society to enhance its own development to promote the internationalization of the China tourism industry. I believe the future is bright for Century Holiday!

集团董事长致辞

缤纷世纪精彩假日Speech

集团董事长:梁俊 Mr.James Liang


1988年,我踏入了旅游这个充满机遇和挑战的行业,与世纪假日最初的核心团队一起成为中国出入境旅游最早的开拓者。世纪假日团队成立之初就以专业的国际旅游服务商为发展目标,以市场需求为导向,致力于向客户提供最具有竞争力的产品,最优质的服务,以敏锐的国际目光,抓住了旅游行业变革发展的一次又一次契机。

1997年,集团最早成立第一家公司-深圳市世纪假日国际旅行社有限公司,1999年被广东省旅游局批准为国际旅行社,2007年取得了出境组团社资格。历经20余载风风雨雨,世纪假日从20人的小团队发展到拥有22家遍布国内外分支机构,超过300名专业精英人才;从2007年首次与亚航战略合作到成立12家亚航旅游服务中心,从2006年开发中联网络到拥有自己的国际先进水平的B2B在线旅行社同业国际旅游综合分销批发平台CTM与专业入境旅游电商平台CTA。

放眼未来,世纪假日始终坚持一贯的发展原则不改变,坚持以先进的国际管理理念经营企业,坚持与客户的互惠共赢,坚持开发最具市场竞争力的产品;坚持为顾客提供独一无二的旅行体验,坚持打造世纪假日的专属旅行品牌。在每一次旅游行业变革中,以前瞻性的洞察力与对市场的精准把握,化挑战为机遇,迎来世纪假日的每一次大发展。

世纪假日成立至今取得的成就,离不开每一位世纪假日人的汗水与智慧。在遭遇全球金融危机与“非典”旅游萧条期时,世纪假日人众志成城,从“危”中寻“机”,逆流勇进,以开拓创新的精神,打造了世纪假日独一无二的品牌。

在未来的发展中世纪假日将继续以完善的服务,精心的产品,为客户创造价值,为社会创造效益,以自身的发展,不断促进完善中国旅游行业的国际化,我相信世纪假日的明天会更美好!